TeamMosha – Everybody Say T Ft. Sjuku

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

TeamMosha Releases Their Latest Offering Called Everybody Say T.

Here is a new song from TeamMosha which is a collaborative Duo made up of DJ and producer, Mpho Coty Talana aka Shuffle Muzik and Mantshane Malala aka MRD originally from Pretoria Mamelodi, They enroll Sjuku on this new release called Everybody Say T.

Take a listen below.

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

DOWNLOAD TeamMosha – Everybody Say T Ft. Sjuku