Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album Tracklist)

Check Out Shekhinah’s Rose Gold Album Tracklist below.

South African singer Shekhinah who is signed to Sony signed is set to release her own body of work titled Rose Gold and will be released October 6th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro

2. Into the Jungle

3. The Sound (feat. Asali)

4. Overdose

5. Just Fine

6. Different (feat. Mariechan)

7. Any Way I Want

8. Thirsty

9. Power to She (feat. Rouge)

10. Please Mr

11. Rose Gold

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

12. Suited