Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Full Album Tracklist & Cover)

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Full Album Tracklist & Cover) Zip

Nasty C Shares The Full Tracklist To His Upcoming Strings And Bling Album.

We are less than two weeks away from the arrival of Nasty C’s much anticipated Strings And Bling album.

The South African rapper has quite recently made the album accessible for pre-order on iTunes  on friday. The tape is a 17 tracks project with guest appearances from American rapper ASAP Ferg on “KING”, his regular collaborator – Rowlene on “SMA” and Kaien Cruz on Everything.

Preorder The Album Here

Check out The Full Tracklist below.

1: Blisters
2: Strings & Bling
3: Jungle
4: No Respect
5: Legendary
6: U Played Yourself
7: King (Ft A$AP Ferg)
8: Do U Dig
9: Gravy
10: Sma (feat. Rowlene)
11: Another One Down
12: Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)
13: Casanova
14: Mrs Me
15: My Baby
16: Givenchy
17: Jiggy Jigga

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

Download Nasty C’s Songs