MIXTAPE: Aewon Wolf – Choose Love

DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD Aewon Wolf Choose Love Mixtape Zip

Durban artist Aewon Wolf is releasing his last album under his current moniker, next year in March. Choose Love, his new mixtape is a prequel to that album.

In true Aewon Wolf fashion, Choose Love showcases his diversity­ from production styles to vocals. He raps and sings, and is potent at both.

Though he may be behind some club friendly tunes, top of mind being Wang’ Thola and Walking And Dabbing, Aewon never forgets to speak for the otherwise voiceless. He raises his fist screaming “power to the people” while addressing the topics of artists’ independence and the constant pressure musicians receive from majors. He addresses these in the intro, later opening the floor to some equally powerful songs highlighting topics of leading a peaceful life (Chasing Sunsets and Themba) as well as speaking of love. If you’ve followed Aewon’s social pages, you’ll know just how highly the rapper speaks of love, songs such as the upbeat Grace, Make It Right, and the previously released Too Far with Garde, carry this narrative all too well.

1: Aewon Wolf – Choose Love (Intro)

2: Aewon Wolf – Grace

3: Aewon Wolf – Too Far (feat. Garde)

4: Aewon Wolf – Show Me Different (feat. TrapBoiInk & P-Dogg)

5: Aewon Wolf – Keep Up!

6: Aewon Wolf – Themba (feat. Reno)

7: Aewon Wolf – Make It Right (feat. Aux Cable)

8: Aewon Wolf – Chasing Sunsets (feat. Kyle Deutsch)

9: Aewon Wolf – Zoo Keeper

10: Aewon Wolf – A.R.K (feat. P-Dogg)

11: Aewon Wolf – How U?

12: Aewon Wolf – Choose Love (Outro)


DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza