2018 South African Songs & Albums Download


DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza


L-Tido 16 Album Tracklist & Cover Art: L-Tido’s up and coming collection which will be titled 16 is obviously a standout amongst the most foreseen collections of the year.

The rapper previously reported the undertaking right off the bat in the year to drop in May yet pushed it back months after the fact. He has now uncovered that the exceptionally foreseen collection will drop on the 28th of September. I’m Back and Zilele are the two well-known tracks on the undertakings tracklist which he uncovered this evening.

Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Nadia Nakai, Sean Pages, Maggz and Gemini Major are a portion of the huge names showing up on Tido’s collection.

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: L-Tido – I’m Back Ft. T Phoenix

Tracklist for L-Tido 16 Album Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido – No Game

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido – 10 Mac

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido ft T. Phoenix – I’m Back

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido – Regular Drip

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido ft AKA – No Favours

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido ft Maggz & Sean Pages – Maybe

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido – Letter To The Game

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido – Higher

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido ft Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fifresh & Darne – Dirty Wine

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: DJ Mr X – Pave The Way Ft. Da L.E.S, Maggz & L-Tido

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido ft Cassper Nyovest – Zilele

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido – Real Ones Left

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido – Glitz Gang Forever

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: L-Tido – Men Are Trash

DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza