Kwesta – DaKAR II Album

DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Kwesta – DaKAR II Album Zip Free Download

South African Award winning rapper Kwesta released his third studio album titled “DaKAR II” sometime last year and it has proven to be to musical gem. In celebration of this project of musical art going platinum and today we have decided to revisit that classic project.

Here is the tracklist for the “DaKAR II” album:

Disc 1

1. “The Fire”
2. “Ggg”
3. “Tjovitjo”
4. “Nomayini”
5. “K1 God”
6. “Kokotela” (featuring Yanga and Kid X)
7. “Act Like” (featuring Tellaman)
8. “Let a Nigga Hit”
9. “Tshek”
10. “Preacher” (featuring Nota)
11. “Karma” (featuring Nota)

DOWNLOAD:  Kwesta - Reporting Live From Katlehong Ft. YoungSta CPT

Disc 2

1. “Lights”
2. “Mayibabo” (featuring DJ Maphorisa, DJ Bucks and OkMalumKoolKat)
3. “Day One” (featuring AKA and Tweezy)
4. “Afro Trap” (featuring Busiswa)
5. “Ngud'” (featuring Cassper Nyovest)
6. “Mind Fcuk” (featuring Bucie)
7. “Shooting Star” (featuring Ameen)
8. “Ngiyaz’fela Ngawe” (featuring Thabsie)
9. “Lala Khai”
10. “One Day” (featuring Psyfo)
11. “Mmino” (featuring T.L.T.)

DOWNLOAD:  Kwesta - Spirit Ft. Wale (Full Song)