DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kanye West Jesus Is King

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD Kanye West Jesus Is King Album

Kanye West Jesus Is King Full Album Zip Download

We have a new trending project (Currently Number on on the billboard hout 200) from rapper Kanye West and he titled this work Jesus is King.

The album follows a Christian theme, with West describing it as “an expression of the gospel.”

The 11 track LP sees features from TY Dolla Sign, Ant Clemons and some others.

Grab the Tracklist below:

1. Kanye West – Every Hour | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kanye West – Selah | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kanye West – Follow God | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kanye West – Closed on Sunday | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kanye West – On God | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kanye West – Everything We Need (Ft. Ant Clemons & Ty Dolla $ign) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kanye West – Water (Ft. Ant Clemons) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kanye West – God Is | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kanye West – Hands On (Ft. Fred Hammond) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kanye West – Use The Gospel (Ft. Clipse & Kenny G) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kanye West – Jesus Is Lord | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

DOWNLOAD Kanye West Jesus Is King Album Full Zip