Kabomo – Unapologetic – The Hip-Hop Album

DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Kabomo – Unapologetic – The Hip-Hop Album Zip Download

Check Out Kabomo’s New Project Called Unapologetic, The Hip-Hop Album.

South African Musical Maestro, Kabomo has finally released his highly-anticipated double album titled “Unapologetic”. The project musical arts in the genre of House and Hip Hop – two areas of music Kabomo has been re-defining, while stamping his feet on the sands of time and history.

See Tracklist Below.

1. Asijiki
2. Stadium Status ft Kwesta & Reason
3. Get Down
4. Ebukhosini ft Proverb & Mochene
5. Winner
6. Archie Moroka ft Gigi Lamayne
7. Gijima ft Bigstar Johnson & Zwai Bala
8. Want More
9. Thetha Nami ft Khaya Mthethwa & Ntokozo Mbambo
10. Heita Hola

Stream Below.