Gaba Cannal – My Legacy Album Selection

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD Gaba Cannal My Legacy Album Selection MP3

Gaba Cannal just feeding us from his recent project, is back again on this follow-up offering in form of “My Legacy Album Selection”.

Khaka Yena, the Eastern Cape born hit maker, needs no introduction as he has become a power force in the industry.


1. Love Sex Magic (Gaba Cannal Suit & Tie Mix)
2. Thats Life (Gaba Cannal Suit & Tie Mix)
3. Blue Roses (Main Mix)
4. Hey (Main Mix)
5. Nomali (Main Mix)
6. Zabalaza (Main Mix)
7. Gabadiya (Dance Mix)
8. Truth (Main Mix)
9. Sunrise (Main Mix)
10.Street Corner (Main Mix)
11. Money Money Feat. Mr Morf
12. Indlwan’Iyanetha Feat. Camagwini
13. Umhlaba Wonke Feat. Busiswa
14.Top Shayela (Main Mix)
15. Ba Tsene Feat. Galectic

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

DOWNLOAD MP3 Gaba Cannal – My Legacy Album Selection