EP: ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

EP: ThackzinDJ - Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Full Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD ThackzinDJ Ingqumbo Yeminyanya Ep Full Zip

South African Amapiano producer ThackzinDJ just released a new extended play which he titled “Ingqumbo Yeminyanya”.

“Ingqumbo Yeminyanya” tells the story about a Xhosa prince who reluctantly leaves the University College of Fort Hate to govern his people but had a clash with them due to his modem ideas and the traditional beliefs of his people.

Tracklist below:

01. ThackzinDJ ft Boohle & Teejay – Izwelonke(Original Mix)
02. ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Siyabakhanyisela(Original Mix)
03. ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Umuntu Womuntu(Original Mix)
04. ThackzinDJ, Teejay, LeSax & Pablo(Original Mix)
05. ThackzinDJ & Deep Ck – House In Mexico(Original Mix)
06. ThackzinDJ & Aymos – Bathethelele(Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza