EP: Sje Konka – 298 Birthday

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

EP: Sje Konka – 298 Birthday Zip download

DOWNLOAD Sje Konka 298 Birthday EP Zip

Sje Konka 298 Birthday. Sje Konka are out with this fresh body of work which is called 298 Birthday. The EP houses 8 hit songs, with creative assistance from Cosmiq Devine, Tee Buddy, Kiddy Soul and Retha Rsa.

Grab the tracks below:

1. Sje Konka – Phase 5 ft. Kiddy Soul

2. Sje Konka – Twin Plug (Original Mix)

3. Sje Konka – Jikeleza (Original Mix)

4. Sje Konka – Ma 2K ft. Retha Rsa

5. Sje Konka – Back DooR (Original Mix)

6. Sje Konka – Italy (Original Mix)

7. Sje Konka – Bolaya Joh (Original Mix)

8. Sje Konka – 2 Steps ft. Cosmiq Devine & Tee Buddy

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza.com