2019 South African Songs & Albums Zip Download

EP: Ecco – More Of Me

DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

EP: Ecco – More Of Me Zip Download

DOWNLOAD EP Ecco More Of Me Zip File

Ecco More Of Me. Having worked with all The Wrecking Crew members, SA Rapper Ecco makes his debut with this new Ep titled titled More of Me after breaking off the 1000 Degreez group.

The 8 Track EP sees collaborations with A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz.

Tracklist below.

1: Ecco – Intro

2: Ecco – Slide

3: Ecco – Love So Blind Ft Ayanda Jiya

4: Ecco – F**k It Up Ft. Flame

5: Ecco – Here I Am Ft. A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don

6: Ecco – Up on Game Ft. A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz

7: Ecco – Good Old Days

8: Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro)

Download ECCO More Of Me EP Zip