EP: Dj Speedsta – BottlebrushStr (Full Album Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Dj Speedsta BottlebrushStr (Full Album Tracklist) Download

Dj Speedsta BottlebrushStr Ep Tracklist Zip Download

South African Disc Jockey Dj Speedsta is set to release his new E.P which he titled Bottlebrush Str on the 25th of January with 5 new songs including single ‘Naughty’!

Tracklist below.

1: Dj Speedsta – Let You Know (feat. Espiquet & Parlemo)

2: Dj Speedsta – Vicky (feat. Jay Claude & Stogie T)

3: Dj Speedsta – Talking (feat. Kly, Zingah & Chang Cello)

4: Dj Speedsta – Mind Your Own (feat. Tellaman & Crownedyung)

5: Dj Speedsta – Combos Communicating (feat. Okmalumkoolkat)

6: Dj Speedsta – Naughty (feat. Yung Swiss)

7: Dj Speedsta – I Don’t Know (feat. J Molley, Frank Casino & Zoocci Coke Dope)

8: Dj Speedsta – No Stress (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope, Una Rams & Da L.E.S)

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza.com

9: Dj Speedsta – Mayo (feat. Yung Swiss, Tellaman, Shane Eagle & Frank Casino)