EP: Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

EP: Aubrey Qwana - Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD Aubrey Qwana Imvula Mlomo EP Full Tracklist

Since the release of his hit single Molo on 13 March 2020, young and Buzzing act Aubrey Qwana has been putting in insane amounts of work. He dropped the three track Unplugged EP, Ngicel’ Ubuye – a track dedicated to his late mother for Mother’s Day, three lyric videos, Insizwa Freestyle accompanied by a straight to YouTube video, the Molo music video and recorded a brand nine track EP Imvula Mlomo which is now available below.

Tracklist below:

1: Aubrey Qwana – Umbhulelo

2: Aubrey Qwana – Phimbo Lami

3: Aubrey Qwana – Molo

4: Aubrey Qwana – Hostela

5: Aubrey Qwana – Ukiss

6: Aubrey Qwana – Ngakwenzani Ft. Emtee

7: Aubrey Qwana – Umendo

8: Aubrey Qwana – Kwamakhelwane

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza.com

9: Aubrey Qwana – Ngicel’ubuye