ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – African Giant

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Burna Boy African Giant Album Download Zip

Burna Boy African Giant Album Zip Download

Download Burna Boy African Giant Album Zip

Burna Boy African Giant Album. Nigerian singer Burna Boy’s new album ‘African Giant’ is here on Hiphopza in all its glory.

The project is a follow-up to his third studio album ‘Outside‘, which he released back in 2018.

African Giant has a huge line up of massive collabs.

Grab the album below:

Tracklist below.

1. African Giant
2. Anybody
3. Wetin Man Go
4. Dangote
5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan
7. Omo
8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani
9. Collateral Damage
10. Another Story ft M.anifest
11. Pull Up
12. Blak Ryno Skit
13. Destiny
14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
15. Gbona
16. On The Low
17. Show & Tell ft Future
18. This Side ft YG
19. Spiritual

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP Burna Boy African Giant