DOWNLOAD EP: Wordz – Death B4 Dishonor

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD EP Wordz Death B4 Dishonor Zip

DOWNLOAD EP Wordz Death B4 Dishonor Zip File

EP Wordz Death B4 Dishonor. Wordz debuts with an EP titled Death B4 Dishonor. The rapper who is famed for his wordplay had become the next in line among The Wrecking Crew members following impressive collaborations with front man A-Reece and others.

Tracklist below:

1. Fear What You Do Not Know

2. Already ft. A-Reece

3. DOA (Dead on Arrival) ft. A-Reece

4. Black Chyna

5. K.K

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

DOWNLOAD ZIP Wordz – Death B4 Dishonor