Emtee – Logan (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Emtee - Logan (Full Album Tracklist) Zip Download Mp3

Emtee Logan Album Zip Download Tracklist

South Africa’s trapstar, Emtee returns to the hip-hop streets with the artwork and official tracklist of his much awaited album titled “LOGAN“, which is an ode to his son.

The project features J-Smash, Moozlie, Flash Ikumkani and Lolli Native.

Tracklist below:

1: Logan

2: Johustleburg

3: Wave

4: Brand New Day Ft. Lolli

5: Ethemba

6: Uzogmela

7: Laghasha

8: The Long Way

9: Pressure

10: On Everything

11: Nizophelalaphi Ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli

12: Family

13: All My Life Ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz

14: Skit Ft. Siya Seya

15: Come Closer Ft. J Smash

16: Where I7m At

17: Saam Sokol


DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza.com