DOWNLOAD Blaklez Baby Brother Album (Zip File)

Blaklez Baby Brother

DOWNLOAD Blaklez Baby Brother Album Zip Mp3

Blaklez Baby Brother. After much wait and anticipation, South African Rapper Blaklez releases his new project which he callsBaby Brother.

The 16 tracks Album features some of the best South African Acts with the likes of Cassper Nyovest, AB Crazy.

Tracklist below.

1. Blaklez – Better Late Than Never (feat. De-lite)

2. Blaklez – No Worries

3. Blaklez – My Love (feat. AB Crazy)

4. Blaklez – Cool Slaves

5. Blaklez – Saka Nyuka (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

6. Blaklez – Live for Me (feat. Lucille Slade)

7. Blaklez – All About You

8. Blaklez – Jungle Justice (feat. Youngstacpt)

9. Blaklez – Funky City (feat. McKenzie)

10. Blaklez – Dubai

11. Blaklez – Uthando Lwethu (feat. PdotO & Zano)

12. Blaklez – My Whole Life (feat. Kambridge Still)

13. Blaklez – One of You

14. Blaklez – Fathers and Daughters (feat. Ras)

15. Blaklez – Who Killed Senzo

16. Blaklez – Find My Way (feat. Kambridge Still)

DOWNLOAD Blaklez Baby Brother Album Zip