Atjazz – TOP 20 Chart May 2019

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Atjazz TOP 20 Chart May 2019

DOWNLOAD House Music TOP 20 Chart May 2019 By Atjazz

Looking for the best house music compilations for the month of may? We got you covered

South African Disc Jockey and producer Atjazz showcases the Top 20 Deep House and Electronica Music Chart for the month of May 2019.

Tracklist below:

Atjazz – Tear
The Power Of Three, Vanessa Freeman – The Time Is Coming (Atjazz ‘Love Soul’ Dub)
Lone – Rent Cheque Night
The Maghreban – Mr. Brown (Original Mix)
Atjazz – Everything = (Dub)
Alma Negra – Haleto lale lalô (Glenn Astro Rhythm Trax Remix)
Hatha, Atjazz – Depth Of Field (Atjazz Remix)
Martin Iveson – Total Human Freedom (Original Mix)
Shcaa – An Ungrateful Death (Original Mix)
Fred Everything – Space Time (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – Love Me
Martin Iveson – Playground (Soloh Remix)
Martin Iveson – Leave Me Here (Original Mix)mp3
Ralf GUM, Paul Randolph – We Repeat
Martin Iveson – Cobra 2
Abel – Insider (Atjazz & Soloh Remix)
Marc, OVEOUS – On Again (4×4 Dub)
Atjazz – Track 8 (Mix 1)
Romanthony – Trust (Motor City Drum Ensemble Deep Mix)
Fred Everything – Ô (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)

DOWNLOAD Atjazz – TOP 20 Chart May 2019 Zip