DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zanda Zakuza – Synthia The Journey

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD Zanda Zakuza Synthia The Journey Album

After she broke into the industry with her smash hit “Umvulo”, South African singer Zanda Zakuza has been on a different key.

She now seeks to cement her place as she releases her debut album titled Synthia the journey. The project features Dr Moruti, Bongo Beats and Doc Shebeleza and Spirit Banger.

Check Out the tracklist below.

1: Zanda Zakuza – Hamba (feat. Bongo Beats)

2: Zanda Zakuza – Hair To Toes (feat. Bongo Beats)

3: Zanda Zakuza – Magic of Love (feat. Spirit Banger)

4: Zanda Zakuza – All I need

5: Zanda Zakuza – Wadika (feat. Dr Moruti)

6: Zanda Zakuza – Amaza (feat. Dr Moruti)

7: Zanda Zakuza – Vumani(Ewe) [feat. Spirit Banger]

8: Zanda Zakuza – Mbizana (feat. Dr Moruti)

9: Zanda Zakuza – Ngiphe (feat. Doc Shebeleza)

10: Zanda Zakuza – Moonlight

11: Zanda Zakuza – Udlala Kabi

12: Zanda Zakuza – Lilo (feat. Spirit Banger)

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

DOWNLOAD Zanda Zakuza – Synthia The Journey Album Zip