ALBUM: Tshego – Pink Panther (Full Zip File)

ALBUM: Tshego - Pink Panther (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD Tshego Pink Panther Album Zip | Tshego Pink panther Free Album Download | Tshego Pink Panther Album

South African Singer, Tshego who just signed a deal with universal records finally delivers his much awaited project titled “Pink Panther”. The 15 track project has guest appearances from King Monada, Riky Rick, Kwesta, BLACK. CASS, Tellaman, Focalistic, Thabsie, Frank Casino, and a lot more.

DOWNLOAD Tshego Pink Panther Zip File

Check out the full album below.

1: Tshego – A Little While

2: Tshego – Right Now

3: Tshego – No Ties (feat. King Monada)

4: Tshego – Me and You (feat. Riky Rick)

5: Tshego – With My Bro’s

6: Tshego – Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS)

7: Tshego – On You (feat. Tellaman)

8: Tshego – On God

9: Tshego – Together (feat. Focalistic)

10: Tshego – Waves

11: Tshego – Playing (feat. Thabsie)

12: Tshego – I Been Good

13: Tshego – The Touch (Interlude)

14: Tshego – The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino)

15: Tshego – You Don’t Have To

DOWNLOAD Tshego Pink Panther Zip File