DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pdot O – Under the Sun

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Pdot O - Under the Sun

DOWNLOAD Pdot O Under the Sun Album Zip

Pdot O Under the Sun. South African Rapper, PDot O lets go of his highly anticipated 2018 album called “Under The Sun” The project comes after the release of his 2018 debut Single “Pholas” which is also on the album.

Tracklist below.

1 Pdot O – Fly

2 Pdot O – UTS (Under the Sun)

3 Pdot O – Angels

4 Pdot O – Love to Africa

5 Pdot O – I Don’t Get It (feat. Tamarsha &Mali D)

6 Pdot O – Bedroom Tales (feat. Angie Santana)

7 Pdot O – Overlooked

8 Pdot O – Memories

9 Pdot O – Celebrate the Roses (feat. Reason)

10 Pdot O – The Last Ballad (feat. Hakeem Anderson)

11 Pdot O – When You’re Down (feat. Rea)

12 Pdot O – Die Never (feat. M2kane, Captain & Rinnie Pizzle)

13 Pdot O – Time Waits for No Man (feat. Donovan Borne)

14 Pdot O – Darkness

15 Pdot O – The Love Ballad (feat. Melina)

16 Pdot O – I’m No Vulture (feat. Thokozile)

17 Pdot O – Pholas (feat. N’veigh, Blaklez, The Fraternity & Sbuda Juice)

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Pdot O – Under the Sun Zip