ALBUM: Emtee – Avery

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD Emtee Avery Full Album Zip

When this album by Ambitiouz Entertainment act Emtee was released back then in 2014, it was received with positive reviews.

As of January 22, 2016, the album peaked at the top of the South African Hip hop / Rap iTunes Chart.

Check out the full album below.


1: About Me

2: Feel Me Now

3: We Up

4: Dreams

5: Winning (Ft. Nasty C)

6: Pray for me

7: Mama

8: Ready

9: Roll Up

10: Pikipiki

11: Mamie Game

12: U Got It

13: Avery

14: Where Were You

15: Ngeke (Ft. Fifi Cooper)

16: Pearl Thusi

17: Five-0

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

18: Roll up reup (Ft. AKA & Wizkid)

DOWNLOAD Emtee Avery Album Zip