DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dr Malinga – Busisiwe

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dr Malinga – Busisiwe

Dr Malinga Busisiwe Free Album Zip Download

Lingas Entertainment Chief Dr Malinga’s new album titled Busisiwe is out NOW. The 39-year-old singer whose real name is Goodwill Malinga has been teasing fans for months with new material – and now his album is finally here…

Tracklist below:


1. Dr Malinga – Ngiyolala Ngifile ft. DJ RTEX, Beat Movement

2. Dr Malinga – Ak’hambeki

3. Dr Malinga – Angilali ft. BosPianii, Thabla Soul

4. Dr Malinga – Ngikwenzeni ft. Mpumi, Villager SA

5. Dr Malinga – Hambolala ft. BosPianii

6. Dr Malinga – Jeresi

7. Dr Malinga – Vul’iboot Driver 

8. Dr Malinga – Uyajoleka

9. Dr Malinga – Kopa Le Llate

10. Dr Malinga – Imbokodo

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

DOWNLOAD Dr Malinga – Busisiwe Album Zip