DJ Ace SA – Black Friday (The Uncut House Mix)

DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

King Of Slow Jams DJ Ace SA drops his Black Friday The Uncut House Mix.

This is a compilation of some of the banging tunes making the rounds on the circuit as well as some of his own creations as well. The effort comes after he released “Let It Go Away,” which featured Lavender.

Take a listen below.


1. Heavy K iNDE – (DJ ACE SA Reprise)
2. DJ Thakzin – Love & Dance (Instrumental)
3. Niniola – Maradona (Original)
4. Dj SK Feat Thembi Mona – Loyiso (Main Mix)
5. Professor – Brand New ft Fey DJ_Micks
6. DJ ACE SA feat. Khasanda – Aphi’Amadoda (Afro House)
7. DJ Njebza – Sdom Sdom ft DJ Tira
8. DJ Joejo – Lets Go Gqom Version
9. DJ Cleo – Eyethu ft Bizizi
10. DJ Sandiso ft Okmalumkoolkat Amadando – Isam_Qeh
11. Shota – Boss (Gqom Version)
12. Distruction Boyz DJ Maphorisa – Tholukuthi Hey Remix ft Killer Kau & Mbali
13. DJ ACE SA feat. Brinsley – ######### (Untitled Gqom)

DOWNLOAD DJ Ace SA – Black Friday (The Uncut House Mix)