ALBUM: VA – 7 Years Of Deep Resolute

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

VA – 7 Years Of Deep Resolute Download Album Zip

DOWNLOAD VA 7 Years Of Deep Resolute Album Zip

VA 7 Years Of Deep Resolute. This release marks 7 years of Deep Resolute (PTY) Ltd. being part of the music industry, more especially in the digital distribution scene of House Music including all its sub-genres, this release features various artists with different styles and elements of house music, this is a very special release and we at Deep Resolute would like to thank everyone from the beginning till this day and many thanks for your support and we will continue to bring out that Raw Talent and continue to scout for it globally and bring it forth to the center stage of the House/Dance Music Scene.

Tracklist below.

  1. Ntsako – As I Am (Main Mix)
  2. KekStar – The Way (Original Mix)
  3. Gary Cooper SA – Deluxe (Original Mix)
  4. Lelo Dee – Tell Me (Original Mix)
  5. Thulane Da Producer – Deep Sentiments (Original Mix)
  6. Afrika Brothers – Waiting (Ed-Ward Remix)
  7. Rodney SA – Blame (Main Avenue Mix)
  8. Afrika Brothers – Indawana (Original Mix)
  9. Chronical Deep – People Disappoint (Molly Mix)
  10. Buddynice – Made Of Steel (Original Mix)
  11. Beebar – Nnete (Just b33 Mix)

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

DOWNLOAD VA – 7 Years Of Deep Resolute Album ZIp