ALBUM: SoulStar – Back II Soul Experience

SoulStar – Back II Soul Experience Mp3 Download

Music Producer/ Musician/ Sound Engineer/ Songwriter/ Artist and a company Executive Soulstar releases his much anticipated studio album titled Back II Soul Experience. The 13-tracks album features the likes of DJ Fortee, Heavy-K, Mampintsha and Others.

Check Out The Tracklist below.

1: My Number (feat. DJ Fortee)

2: Mtanabantu (feat. Heavy-K)

3: Falling for You (feat. Mampintsha)

4: Gare Bone Selo (feat. Afrikan Roots)

5: Valencia (feat. Cuebur)

6: Nhliziyo (feat. Vanco)

7: Take Me Home (feat. Black Motion)

8: Ndinje (feat. XtetiQsoul)

9: Bambelela (feat. Da Capo)

10: I Can Feel It (feat. Tumi)

11: Nontsokolo (feat. Cuebur & Freedom Elemenz)

12: Ekaban’Lengoma

13: Afrika

Download SoulStar – Back II Soul Experience Album Zip