ALBUM: Lady Zamar – King Zamar

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Lady Zamar Drops off her King Zamar album which you can download below.

Lady Zamar shook the industry with impressive vocals on Prince Kaybee’s chart bursting single ‘Charlotte’, her position in the House game rose a bar or two higher. She released her debut single ‘Love Is Blind’ under Universal shortly after.

King Zamar the album is so good and dominative that some veteran female house musicians like Bucie have struggled to make a come back. Lady Zamar is surely here to stay.

  1. Love Is Blind
  2. Kissing (King Zamar)
  3. Sophiatown
  4. Stranger (feat. Mpumi & Ayanda Jiya)
  5. Collide
  6. El’Diego
  7. Hell No
  8. It’s You – Dreaming
  9. Moonlight
  10. Poison
  11. More To Life
  12. My Baby
  13. Bang Bang
  14. Games

DOWNLOAD 2021 South African Amapiano Songs Mp3 On

DOWNLOAD Lady Zamar – King Zamar Album Zip