ALBUM Hillsong Worship There Is More (Live) Download

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Hillsong Worship There Is More (Live) Album Zip Download

Hillsong Worship There Is More (Live) Album Download

Returning with powerful songs and a life-changing message, Hillsong Worship proclaims that with God there is more. Featuring 11 all-new songs, There is More is a triumphant shout of striving for more in life, and more from God. It’s a that goes right back to the beginning of the Bible, in the book of Genesis, where one man had an encounter that changed everything.

Jacob, alone in the desert, wrestled with God and it changed him. It was an encounter that left him with a new name and a new purpose.

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

What changed Jacob wasn’t so much being defeated, but rather, being up close with the God who made everything, and not being overwhelmed by it all. Encounter, rather than combat, is what sparks meaningful change. This challenge to fierce encounter is the heart of Hillsong Worship’s new 2018 Album There is More.

  1. Hillsong Worship -Touch Of Heaven DOWNLOAD
  2. Hillsong Worship -The Passion DOWNLOAD
  3. Hillsong Worship -Valentine DOWNLOAD
  4. Hillsong Worship -New Wine DOWNLOAD
  5. Hillsong Worship -The Lord’s Prayer DOWNLOAD
  6. Hillsong Worship -Remembrance DOWNLOAD
  7. Hillsong Worship -Be Still DOWNLOAD
  8. Hillsong Worship -God So Loved DOWNLOAD
  9. Hillsong Worship -Lettered Love DOWNLOAD
  10. Hillsong Worship -You Are Life DOWNLOAD
  11. Hillsong Worship -Who You Say I Am DOWNLOAD