ALBUM: Euphonik Perspective (Download)

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Euphonik Perspective album

DOWNLOAD Euphonik Perspective Album Zip.

Euphonik Perspective. South African DJ and producer Euphonik drops off his new project which is a starter-pack music for unforgettable party experiences.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Euphonik – Summer Sun

2. Euphonik – Let It Flow (feat. Clint Brink)

3. Euphonik – Moments (feat. Ziyon)

4. Euphonik – Apologies (feat. Luke M & Thoko)

5. Euphonik – Fire Dance (feat. Praiz)

6. Euphonik – It’s a Fine Day (feat. Zandra)

7. Euphonik – I’m Worthy (feat. Kelly Fortuin)

8. Euphonik – Runaway Love (feat. Donald)

9. Euphonik – How Will I Know

10. Euphonik – Don’t Wanna Be (Your Friend) [feat. Mi Casa]

11. Euphonik – My Baby (feat. Naak Musiq)

12. Euphonik – Let Me Go (feat. Naak Musiq)

13. Euphonik – The One (feat. Mpumi & Bekzin Terris)

14. Euphonik – Ama Bhoza (feat. Tira, Naak Musiq & Bekzin Terris)

15. Euphonik – Vuma (DJ Maphorisa X DJ Buckz Mix) [feat. Lolo & Bhutiza]

Euphonik – Killa Kau – Tholukuthi Hey (feat. Mbali)


DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD Euphonik Perspective Album Zip