ALBUM: DJ Charl – T.A.O.M

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DJ Charl – T.A.O.M Album Zip Download

DOWNLOAD DJ Charl T.A.O.M Album Zip

DJ Charl T.A.O.M. Check out this new album by DJ Charl. With 10 beautifully projected afro house tracks, the album features Sensitive Soul, Lelo Kamau, Bekeka Sam, Roger Soul Star, Les Ego, Rundeep SA, Tebza Audio Funk, PM Project and S’celo.

Tracklist below.

  1. DJ Charl – Roots (Original Mix)
  2. DJ Charl – Template (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Charl – Washa (Original Mix
  4. DJ Charl, Lelo Kamau – Zya’Khipha (Original Mix)
  5. DJ Charl, Bukeka – Will You Wait (Original Mix)
  6. DJ Charl, Lelo Kamau, Tebza Audio Funk – Makube Njalo (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Charl, Les Ego – Never Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [Charl Musiq]
  8. DJ Charl, Roger Soulstar – Something About You (Original Mix)
  9. DJ Charl, Rundeep – Take It Back (Original Mix)
  10. P.M Project, DJ Charl, S’celo – N’jabulo (DJ Charl Afrorub)

DOWNLOAD 2020 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

DOWNLOAD DJ Charl – T.A.O.M ALbum Zip