ALBUM: AB Crazy – Blue Skies

Without Warning, rapper AB Crazy comes through today and releases his second studio album called Blue Skies.

The LP is promoted with only one single which is Sorry that featured The Fraternity.

The 10 Track project is available for stream and free download below.

1: Ab Crazy – Blue Skies

2: Ab Crazy – Numbers

3: Ab Crazy – Sorry (feat. The Fraternity)

4: Ab Crazy – Woke

5: Ab Crazy – Nobody

6: Ab Crazy – Gang Gang

7: Ab Crazy – Ego

8: Ab Crazy – Truth (feat. Muzee)

9: Ab Crazy – Never Change

10: Ab Crazy – Grateful (feat. Muzee & PdotO)

Download AB Crazy – Blue Skies Album Zip