Albums & Mixtapes

SPHEctacula & DJ Naves – The Kings Way Vol 1 EP


Download And Download SPHEctacula & DJ Naves – The Kings Way Vol 1 EP

talented South African Duo Disc Jockey SPHEctacula and DJ Naves drops off their much anticipated EP called The Kings Way Vol 1.

The EP enlists some of the big names in the industry, especially in the Hip-hop category.

Check Out The Tracklist below.

1: I Do I Do (feat. Zain SA)

TRENDING:  ALBUM: AB Crazy – Blue Skies

2: Believe (feat. Tribal & Dreamteam)

3: Crazy (feat. Floda, Nadia Nakai & DJ Tira)

4: More Than Friends (DJ Mizz Remix) [feat. Khaya Mthethwa]

5: Themba Lam (DJ Chistor Remix) [feat. Yasirah Bhelz]

6: Rise (feat. Shugasmakx & Khaya Mthethwa)

7: I Do I Do (DJ Cleo Remix) [feat. Zain Sa, Liesl Penniken & DJ Cleo]



Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *