Moozlie – Versus (Album Tracklist)


Female rapper Moozlie Shares The Tracklist For Her Upcoming Versus Project.

She is dropping her first single off the project this Friday but here is the full tracklist below:

1. Getting Cash (Syriee & Mordy)

2. Rockstar ft Yung Swiss (HopeMasta)

3. Trophy ft Victoria Kimani (Mr Kamera)

TRENDING:  Cassper Nyovest Lost R10k To Riky Rick Last Weekend

4. BumBum ft Gemini Major (Gemini Major)

5. Ride Or Die ft Yung Swiss (Playground Productions)

6. Mixed Emotions (HopeMasta)

7. Break Up Song (VAM)

8. Look Who’s at The Top (Hope Masta)

9. Thina Sizwe (Hope Masta)

10. Relaxxx (Molly 1080)

11. Recipe (Wichi 1080)



Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *