Albums & Mixtapes

Kabomo – Unapologetic – The House Album


Kabomo – Unapologetic – The House Album Zip Download

Here is Second Side Of Kabomo’s Unapologetic Project called The House Album.

This achievement is not all very surprising considering Kabomo‘s multi-talent abilities and versatality. Kabomo whose real name is Kabomo Vilakazi is a SAMA Award-winning artist, writer, singer/emcee, producer, actor and film maker.

Check out The Tracklist Below.

1. Bye Bye Ft. Professor & Danger
2. Esihlahleni
3. Uthando Lwakho Ft. Mpumi
4. Thaba Tsoeu
5. Lingashoni Ft. Busiswa & Berita
6. After 10
7. Siyasebenza Ft. Hugh Masekela & Judith Sephuma
8. Paradise
9. Sibizeni Ft. Donald, Naak Musiq, Moneoa, Ziyon, Thiwe, Zano & Mpumi
10. Ngunaphakade

TRENDING:  Kabomo – Unapologetic – The Hip-Hop Album

Stream Kabomo – Unapologetic – The House Album Below.



Recommended for you