Albums & Mixtapes

Flame – Clouds (Special Edition) EP


SA Rapper Flame releases Clouds (Special Edition) EP which you can download in full below.

Barely a month after he released his Highly accepted Clouds Ep, The Wrecking Crew rapper Flame presents a new EP titled Clouds (Special Edition) which comes as a Christmas Present to his Fans. The new EP titled Clouds (Special Edition) features Label mates ,A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope, MashBeatz, Ecco, EX Global and ThanDonJe.

Also Checkout>>  VIDEO: Flame – The Message

Check it out below.


1. Flame – Pearly Gates Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Flame – Living in The Moment || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Flame – Wish You Well || DOWNLOAD MP3

Also Checkout>>  Flame - Beast (Interlude)

4. Flame – Cali || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Flame – Never Know (Feat. A-Reece, Ecco, EX Global) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Flame – Do Sumn’ (Feat. Ecco) (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Flame – Clouds (Special Edition) EP ZIP

Recommended for you