Albums & Mixtapes

ALBUM: VA – Obscured Essentials Vol.2


DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

VA – Obscured Essentials Vol.2 Album Zip Download

DOWNLOAD VA Obscured Essentials Vol.2 Album Zip

Various Artistes Obscured Essentials Vol.2. Check out this new compilation project from OBS Media acts called Obscured Essentials Vol.2.

Tracklist below.

  1. ArtTonez – Carried Away (Original Mix)
  2. Chief Joint – Darkness (Original Mix)
  3. Da Bless – The Gods Are Calling (Origanal Mix)
  4. Da Bless, Chief Joint, Da Bless & ChiefJoint – Dominus (RaaTech Mix)
  5. DJ Burger – Retina (Original Mix)
  6. Dj Jim Mastershine – Ok Wait! (Original Mix)
  7. Dj Jim Mastershine – Planet M (Original Mix)
  8. HyperSOUL-X – Push It (Main HT)
  9. KB Deep – Tech Me Out (OBS Mix)
  10. KB Deep – The Oracle (Original Mix)
  11. KB Deep, KB Deep- – Tech It Easy (Original Mix)
  12. MashotoJabu – African Punishment (Original Mix)
  13. Neighbour, Dj Jim Mastershine, Neighbour & Dj Jim Mastershine – 200k (Original Mix)
  14. Nexus Soul – House Music (Original Mix)
  15. Rhotic – Lemon & Herbs (Boggy Mix)
  16. Rhotic – Qhawekazi (Boggy Mix)
  17. Teraphonique – Nosotropic (raw tech mix)

Become a Canadian Citizen- (DV-20) Canada 2018 Immigration Visa Lottery | Apply Now – Career89

DOWNLOAD VA – Obscured Essentials Vol.2 Album Zip

Recommended for you