AKA – Touch My Blood (TMB) Unofficial Album Tracklist


South African Supa mega rapper “AKA” took to twitter to share the tracklist of his much anticipated album titled “Touch My Blood (TMB)“.

Also Checkout>>  Cassper Nyovest Offers Axed Vuzu Hustle Rapper G Twizz A Free Feature

The project which has 15 tracks features 2 previously released songs “Starsigns” and “Sweet Fire“.

Recommended for you